Wish List 0

Cruel Summer Season 1-2 DVD Box Set


Tags: Cruel Summer, Cruel Summer Complete DVD Box Set, Cruel Summer Complete Series DVD, Cruel Summer DVD Set, Season 1-2


Taking place over three summers - 1993, 1994, 1995 - in a small Texas town, a beautiful popular teen, Kate, is abducted and, seemingly unrelated, a girl, Jeanette, goes from being a sweet, awkward outlier to the most popular girl in town and, by ’95, the most despised person in America.

Item Condition: Brand New Sealed

Additional information

DVD Series

Cruel Summer


Region 1 & 0 coded, working in the U.S. and worldwide

- Working in the U.S.?


- Working worldwide?



Drama, Mystery

Parents Guide


Series Cast
Olivia Holt, Chiara Aurelia, Froy Gutierrez, Harley Quinn Smith, Allius Barnes
Release Year




anthology, psychological thriller, summer, missing person, 1990s

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good